Cozy living in the countryside

Nature lovers and peace seekers, hikers and city breakers – welcome to your feel-good holiday.
Our bed and breakfast Sankt Urban is quietly located, surrounded by orchards, and yet only a jump away from the events of the little spa town of Merano. The gardens of Trauttmansdorff Castle and the city center with shopping under ancient arbors and a unique spa can be reached on foot in just 20 minutes.
Look forward to our cozy rooms with balcony overlooking the mountains and the entire Adige Valley, on our pool in the garden, our delicious breakfast buffet … And especially on a relaxing holiday in Merano with warm hosts who make your holiday to something special.

Your Ainhauser Family with dear employees

Cozy with a view Our rooms

Do not do anything expressly! Our rooms are comfortably furnished and very quiet. On the balcony you can enjoy the magnificent view of the surrounding apple orchards and the mountains of Merano. Treat yourself to a break from everyday life and relax properly.

Breakfast Buffet For early risers & late sleepers

South Tyrolean hospitality included! Every morning you can look forward to a rich breakfast buffet with regional delicacies: bread, cereals, homemade cakes and compotes, fresh fruit, eggs, yoghurt ... and of course ``Gipfelen``, as we South Tyroleans say so well with crunchy croissants.

You don't have permission to register

Gemütlich wohnen im Grünen

Naturliebhaber und Ruhesuchende, Wanderfreunde und Städtereisende – herzlich willkommen in Ihrem Wohlfühl-Urlaub.
Unsere Frühstückspension Sankt Urban liegt ruhig, umgeben von Obstgärten, und dennoch nur einen Sprung vom Geschehen der Kurstadt Meran entfernt. Die Gärten von Schloss Trauttmansdorff und das Stadtzentrum mit Shopping unter uralten Lauben und einer einzigartigen Therme sind bequem zu Fuß in nur 20 Minuten erreichbar.
Freuen Sie sich auf unsere gemütlichen Zimmer mit Balkon und Blick auf die Berge und übers ganze Etschtal. Auf unseren Pool im Garten, unser leckeres Frühstücksbuffet … Und ganz besonders auf einen entspannten Urlaub in Meran bei herzlichen Gastgebern, die Ihren Urlaub zu etwas Besonderem machen.

Ihre Familie Ainhauser-D’Agostino

Unsere Zimmer Gemütlich mit Ausblick

Nichts tun ausdrücklich erlaubt! Unsere Zimmer sind gemütlich eingerichtet und sehr ruhig. Auf dem Balkon genießen Sie den herrlichen Ausblick auf die umliegenden Apfelwiesen und die Meraner Berge. Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag und entspannen Sie so richtig.

Frühstücksbuffet Für Frühaufsteher & Langschläfer

Südtiroler Gastfreundschaft inklusive! Freuen Sie sich jeden Morgen auf ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten: Brot, Müsli, hausgemachte Kuchen und Kompott, frisches Obst, Eier, Joghurt … und natürlich Gipfelen, wie wir Südtiroler so schön zu knusprigen Croissants sagen.

You don't have permission to register